January, in Photos

As part of my 101 in 1001, I want to complete a Project 365.  For those unfamiliar with the project, the goal is that you take one picture per day, for a year.  At the end, you’ve got a year of your life, documented in photos!  I decided to start this on my birthday last September, so instead of a calendar year, my project documents my 28th year of life.  I guess technically it’s a Project 366, what with this being a leap year and all!  I’m a little over 1/3 done with the project, and each month here on out, I’ll document that month’s pictures. 

 

Leave a Reply

