Free stuff-Not Your Mother’s Beach Babe #NYMBeachBabe

Who doesn’t love trying things for free? Earlier this summer I got the opportunity to try Influenster’s Surf’s Up Vox Box. It was filled with so much summertime fun stuff! Check out my haul!

IMG_3484.JPG

One of the products I got to try was the Not Your Mother’s Beach Babe shampoo and conditioner! It gave my hair a fun, beachy, texturized look! Made me feel like is spent the day with the salty breeze blowing through my hair!

IMG_4595.JPG

The one thing I didn’t love about the product was that it didn’t lather up as much as my usual shampoo. However, I wouldn’t probably use this daily, so having that problem once a week or whenever I decided I wanted beachy hair wasn’t such a deal breaker! Will definitely try other products from Not Your Mother’s!

Leave a Reply

